NFA
page tools /
Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules / Swimming & Diving - Girls
NFA ParentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffQuicklinks
Loading Graph...

Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS H. Chester Nelson Pool
vs. Windham,Lyman Memorial
  more info
Fri, 09/20/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Pool
vs. Waterford
  more info
Tue, 09/24/13
3:30PM
  Away @ East Lyme High School Pool
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Fri, 09/27/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Avery Point
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
3:45PM
  Away @ UCONN Avery Point
vs. Fitch,St. Bernard
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS H. Chester Nelson Pool
vs. Windham,Lyman Memorial
  more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Pool
vs. Waterford
  more info
Fri, 10/11/13
3:30PM
  Away @ East Lyme High School Pool
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Avery Point
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Thu, 10/17/13
3:45PM
  Away @ UCONN Avery Point
vs. Fitch,St. Bernard
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Suffield
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
TBD
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/02/13
1:30PM
T Away @ Avery Point
vs. ECC Championship
  more info
Wed, 11/06/13
4:30PM
T Away @ Bulkeley HS
vs. CIAC Class LL Diving Trials,Finals
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/09/13
6:00PM
T Away @ East Hartford
vs. CIAC Class LL Qualifying
  more info
Tue, 11/12/13
6:00PM
T Away @ SCSU.
vs. CIAC Class LL Finals
  more info
Fri, 11/15/13
5:30PM
T Away @ Plainville HS
vs. CIAC Open Diving
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/16/13
12:00PM
T Away @ Yale Univ.
vs. CIAC Open Swimming
CANCELLED
slater
Slater Memorial Museum    305 Broadway  Norwich, CT  06360  phone: (860) 887-2505   directions   site map  translation disclaimer
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite