NFA
page tools /
Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules / Swimming & Diving - Girls
NFA ParentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffQuicklinks
Loading Graph...

Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Pool
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:30PM
  Away @ UCONN Avery Point
vs. Fitch,St. Bernard
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Pool
vs. Waterford
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:30PM
  Away @ East Lyme High School Pool
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Pool
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:30PM
  Away @ UCONN Avery Point
vs. Fitch,St. Bernard
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS H. Chester Nelson Pool
vs. Windham,Lyman Memorial
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Pool
vs. Waterford
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:30PM
  Away @ East Lyme High School Pool
vs. East Lyme, Old Lyme
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Suffield
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS H. Chester Nelson Pool
vs. Windham,Lyman Memorial
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
4:15PM
T Away @ East Lyme High School
vs. ECC Diving Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Avery Pt
vs. ECC Championship
  more info
Thu, 11/06/14
4:30PM
T Away @ Bulkeley HS
vs. CIAC Class LL Diving Trials,Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
6:00PM
T Away @ East Hartford
vs. CIAC Class LL Qualifying
  more info
Wed, 11/12/14
7:00PM
T Away @ Wesleyan Univ.
vs. CIAC Class LL Finals
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
5:30PM
T Away @ Middletown HS
vs. CIAC Open Diving
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
12:00PM
T Away @ Yale Univ.
vs. CIAC Open Swimming
  more info
slater
Slater Memorial Museum    305 Broadway  Norwich, CT  06360  phone: (860) 887-2505   directions   site map  translation disclaimer
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite