NFA
page tools /
Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules / Swimming & Diving - Girls
NFA ParentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffQuicklinks
Loading Graph...

East Lyme


Events vs. East Lyme:
Friday, 09/12/2014
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
Loss  
Monday, 09/15/2014
3:45PM   Freshman Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
Loss 1-6
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Lyme
Loss 0-2
6:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Lyme
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
Tie 2-2
Friday, 09/19/2014
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
4:00PM   Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Thursday, 09/25/2014
5:00PM   Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
3:30PM Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Friday, 10/03/2014
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Saturday, 10/11/2014
12:00PM   Freshman Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
4:00PM   Freshman Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
5:15PM   Junior Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM   Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
5:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. East Lyme
 
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
6:00PM   Varsity Boys Wrestling   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
  Varsity Girls Gymnastics   Home
vs. East Lyme
 
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
5:30PM Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
  Varsity Girls Gymnastics   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
3:30PM Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:00PM   Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. East Lyme
 
6:00PM   Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. East Lyme
 
Thursday, 04/23/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. East Lyme
 
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. East Lyme
 
Monday, 05/04/2015
4:00PM   Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
4:00PM   Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Thursday, 05/21/2015
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
4:00PM   Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. East Lyme
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
6:00PM   Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. East Lyme
  more info
slater
Slater Memorial Museum    305 Broadway  Norwich, CT  06360  phone: (860) 887-2505   directions   site map  translation disclaimer
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite