NFA
page tools /
Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules / Fencing - Boys & Girls
NFA ParentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffQuicklinks
Loading Graph...

Freshman Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/16/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
12:00PM
  Away @ SHS Main Gymnasium
vs. Stonington
  more info
Tue, 12/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Standish Gymnasium
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Fitch Gym
vs. Fitch
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ BA Gym
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Norton Gym
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Francis X. Sweeney Field House
vs. Waterford
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
3:45PM
  Away @ ELHS North Gym
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Alumni Fieldhouse
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
3:45PM
  Away @ BA Gym
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Fitch
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Stonington
  more info
slater
Slater Memorial Museum    305 Broadway  Norwich, CT  06360  phone: (860) 887-2505   directions   site map  translation disclaimer
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite