NFA
page tools /
Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules / Fencing - Boys & Girls
NFA ParentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffQuicklinks
Loading Graph...

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/18/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Alumni Fieldhouse Main Court
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/20/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tue, 12/31/13
10:00AM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Sat, 01/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Fitch
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Montville High School
vs. Montville
  more info
Tue, 01/14/14
5:30PM
  Away @ BA Gym
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/24/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Killingly
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/31/14
5:30PM
  Away @ East Lyme Middle School
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Fitch Gym
vs. Fitch
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/11/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Standish Gymnasium
vs. Ledyard
  more info
Fri, 02/14/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Conway Gym
vs. New London
  more info
Wed, 02/19/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Francis X. Sweeney Field House
vs. Waterford
  more info
slater
Slater Memorial Museum    305 Broadway  Norwich, CT  06360  phone: (860) 887-2505   directions   site map  translation disclaimer
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite