In this Section

The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 154 result(s)    next >  


Thank you for your support of the NFA Foundation, Inc.
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Daily Notices

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Daily Notices

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Daily Notices

Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Daily Notices

Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Daily Notices

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Daily Notices

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Daily Notices

2016 Athletics Hall of Fame
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Ten 2016 NFA Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees were honored at Friday's Induction Ceremony, kicking off Homecoming Weekend.

Friday, October 14, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Daily Notices

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Daily Notices

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Daily Notices

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Daily Notices

Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016
Daily Notices


#1 - 15 of 154 result(s)    next >  

305 Broadway, Norwich CT 06360 | Phone: (860) 887.2505

Since 1856, Norwich Free Academy has adhered to the philosophy of its founder to "return to our hamlets and our homes its priceless freight of youthful minds, enriched by learning, developed by a liberal culture, refined by study of all that is beautiful in nature and art, and prepared for the highest usefulness and the purest happiness"

Founder, John P. Gulliver,
NFA Dedication Ceremony (1856)

page tools:
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite