Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2023-24 Academic Calendar (printable)
‚Äč
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Exploring Opportunities
-
Campus Wide
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Test
-
Off Campus
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18