Skip To Main Content
Summer Athletic Conditioning and Practices
 
While official start dates and times for fall athletic programs can be found here, the following summer activities are also underway. For times and more information, please reach out to the appropriate coach. Other questions can be directed to Athletic Director Roy Wentworth at wentworthr@nfaschool.org.
 
Student-athletes must be approved in FamilyID before participating. 
 
General conditioning for all athletes takes place Monday, Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 7:30 to 9 am. Questions can be directed to Coach Brown at brownj@nfaschool.org. This is open to all athletes in all grades, as long as they are approved in FamilyID. This program starts in the weight room at 7:30 before moving to the Turf Field at 8:15. 
 
The following sports have sport-specific conditioning and practices at various times throughout the week. The best way to gather the most up-to-date and accurate information is to connect directly with the appropriate coach listed below. 
 
Boys’ Basketball
Coach Jeff Brown, brownj@nfaschool.org
 
Girls’ Basketball
Coach Courtney Gomez, gomezc@nfaschool.org
 
Cheerleading
Coach Missy Gil, gilm@nfaschool.org
 
Girls’ Cross Country
Coach Kara Kochanski, kochanskik@nfaschool.org
 
Boys’ Cross Country
Coach Jeff Wadecki, wadeckij@nfaschool.org
 
Field Hockey
Coach Emily Murray, murraye@nfaschool.org
 
Football
Coach Dylan Schroth, schrothd@nfaschool.org
 
Boys’ Soccer
Coach Grant Neuendorf, neuendorfg@nfaschool.org
 
Girls’ Soccer
Coach Grant Neuendorf, neuendorfg@nfaschool.org
 
Boys’ Volleyball
Coach Raleighe Orszulak-Borecki, orszulakr@nfaschool.org
 
Girls’ Volleyball
Coach Raleighe Orszulak-Borecki, orszulakr@nfaschool.org
 
Track and Field
Coach Tom Teixeira, teixeirat@nfaschool.org
 
As a reminder, all official try-out and first day information for fall sports can be found here.