Calendar

Daily Schedule.pdf (printable)
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Credit Recovery - Session Three
-
Tirrell
Tue, May 3
Credit Recovery - Session Three
-
Tirrell
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Credit Recovery - Session Three
-
Tirrell
Sat, May 7
SAT Test
-
Cranston Building
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Visual & Performing Arts Awards Ceremony
Slater Auditorium
Sat, May 14
Gelli Plate Print Workshop
-
NFA Frank Center
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Junior Prom
Norwich Free Academy
Sun, May 29
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Prom
Mashantucket Pequot Museum & Research Center
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test
-
Cranston Building