Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Opening Reception
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Mon, Jan 14
Zero Day - Modified Schedule
-
Tue, Jan 15
Mid-Term Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Wed, Jan 16
Mid-Term Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Thu, Jan 17
Mid-Term Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Fri, Jan 18
Mid-Term Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2