School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
SAT Test
-
Cranston Building
Library Saturday Hours
-
Land Library
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Football Player and Parent Meeting
Slater Auditorium
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Eastern CT Alumni Reception
-
The Inn At Mystic Mansion
Thu, Jun 7
Softball Classic
Turf Field
Fri, Jun 8
Spring Fashion Show
Slater Auditorium
Sat, Jun 9
ACT Test
-
Cranston Building
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Senior Exams
-
Tue, Jun 12
Senior Exams
-
Wed, Jun 13
Senior Exams
-
Thu, Jun 14
Senior Exams
-
Fri, Jun 15
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Jun 16
50th Reunion Breakfast and Campus Tour
-
NFA Campus-Sidney Frank Center (connected to Bradlaw Building)
50th Reunion Dinner and Dancing
-
Holiday Inn-Norwich
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Final Exams
-
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal
Shattuck Building
Tue, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic Awards
Slater Auditorium
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts STRIVE AND ELL ACADEMY
-
Converse Upper Level and Latham
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts STRIVE AND ELL ACADEMY
-
Converse Upper Level and Latham
Wed, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts STRIVE AND ELL ACADEMY
-
Converse Upper Level and Latham
Thu, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts STRIVE AND ELL ACADEMY
-
Converse Upper Level and Latham
Fri, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts STRIVE AND ELL ACADEMY
-
Converse Upper Level and Latham
Sat, Jun 30