Norwich Free Academy

Print Element
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Performing Arts Spring Pops Concert
Alumni Gymnasium
Fri, May 31
Senior Exams
-
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Test
-
Cranston Building
Library Saturday Hours POSTPONED: Sat., May 8, 2019
-
Edwin H. Land Library
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Senior Exams
-
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Exams
-
Wed, Jun 5
Senior Exams
-
Thu, Jun 6
Early Dismissal
-
Athletic Awards
Slater Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
Early Dismissal
-
Final Exams
-
Senior Prom
-
Mashantucket Pequot Museum
Sat, Jun 8
Post Prom Party
-
Sub Base New London
ACT Test
-
Cranston Building
Library Saturday Hours
-
Edwin H. Land Library
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Early Dismissal
-
Final Exams
-
Senior Brunch
-
NFA Cafeteria
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal for Seniors
Shattuck Building
Tue, Jun 11
Early Dismissal
-
Final Exams
-
Class Night & Awards Ceremony
Alumni Hall
Wed, Jun 12
Final Exams
-
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wildcat Athletic Orientation
Slater Auditorium
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6