Norwich Free Academy

Print Element
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
SAT Test
-
Off Campus
Sun, Dec 2
Ellis Ruley Birthday Celebration
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Information Session for Prospective Students
Atrium & Slater Auditorium
Thu, Dec 6
Winter Choral Concert
Slater Auditorium
Fri, Dec 7
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Dec 8
ACT Test
-
Off Campus
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 14
Deck The Halls
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Fine Art Sale
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Holiday Shopping Night
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Sat, Dec 15
Deck The Halls
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Fine Art Sale
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Sun, Dec 16
Deck The Halls
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Fine Art Sale
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Make Your Own Wreath
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Percussion Ensemble Concert
Slater Auditorium
Fri, Dec 21
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Library Saturday Hours
-
Edwin H. Land