MyNFA Incoming Students

NFA Community Update

Updates on our situation will be provided as needed through SchoolMessenger, email, the NFA website and our social media channels. We will do our best to communicate clearly and in a timely manner.

NFA's Return to School Plan for the 2020-21 school year can be found here.

Student Schedule: First Three Weeks

Parent/Guardian Letters Home

News & Events

Given the information shared with you Friday about NFA remaining in remote learning until January 25, it's important to provide additional context relevant to that decision.

The NFA Athletic Department presents its second installment of “Create Your Path” – a new initiative to assist students and families in the college recruitment process.

2020-21 Academic Calendar (printable version)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5