In This Section

MyNFA Parents

News & Events

The Connecticut High School Coaches Association has named Norwich Free Academy Head Coach, Robert Briones “Outstanding Coach of the Year” in Boys Soccer.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Jan 31
Info Session for Parents of Incoming Grade Nine Students
-
Slater Auditorium
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Library Saturday Hours
-
Edwin H. Land
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Exploring Opportunities Day
-
Campuswide
Sat, Feb 9
ACT Test
-
Off Campus
Sun, Feb 10
Make Your Own Victorian Valentine
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Special Homeroom & Schedule
-
Fri, Feb 15
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Library Saturday Hours
-
Edwin H. Land