In This Section

MyNFA Parents

Notices & Updates

Congratulations to our students who have made the 2020-21 semester two Honor Roll. Honor Roll GPA is based on semester two grades only, not cumulative GPA.

Norwich Free Academy Playshop received 13 nominations for the upcoming HALO Awards, an annual celebration of the best in high school theatrical productions sponsored by Seven Angels Theatre.

                     a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it
 

PowerSchool parent login

Create A PowerSchool Account
 

NavianceCollege & Career Readiness Technology SolutionNutrislice cafeteria menuMySchoolBucks school payments loginRed & White Newspaper Online

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Senior Brunch
NFA practice field
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Photo, Diploma & Award Distribution
-
NFA Campus
Sat, Jun 12
Photo, Diploma & Award Distribution
-
NFA Campus
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2