MyNFA Parents

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 14, 2019
1-4 p.m. and 5-7 p.m.

Schedule Your Appointment

Please attend one or both sessions.

These sessions are brief (five-minute) conferences with teachers.

Parents may schedule five-minute conferences with specific teachers using PowerSchool.

To schedule an appointment

Log into your PowerSchool Parent account by clicking on the Power School Button.

Click on ECollect Forms on the left-hand navigation bar. Then, find and click on Parent/Teacher Conference Appointment Calendar.  Follow the directions at the top of the form.

*Conference appointments cannot be scheduled from the PowerSchool app.

If you do not have a PowerSchool account, create an account by following the Create a PowerSchool Account Step-by-Step Instructions. If you need assistance creating an account, contact your student’s House Office for assistance.

Cranston - 860-425-5771
Tirrell - 860-425-5791
Shattuck - 860-425-5781
Bradlaw - 860-425-5761
Sachem Campus - 860-425-5764
 

Teachers will make every effort to accommodate parents who attend on a drop-in basis, but drop-in conferences are not guaranteed, as scheduled appointments will have priority.

We encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity to schedule an appointment in advance.

Upon your arrival on campus, stop by any House Office to pick up a campus map, and a list of teacher locations.

Parent/Guardian Letters Home

FREE Meals @ NFA

Dinner & Grab-and-Go Snack

Free Dinner is available from 4 - 6 p.m., Monday through Friday, in the Back Cafeteria for all NFA students age 18 and younger. The dinner complies with Connecticut State meal requirements. See the menus below.  The free dinner program will begin on Mon., Sep. 9, 2019.

October Supper Menu

Students sign in to participate and eat dinner in the cafeteria. No grab-and-go or takeout.

For more information, contact Director of Student Affairs Mr. Iovino in Tirrell or email him iovinoj@nfaschool.org.

A Free Grab-and-Go Snack is available to all NFA Students from 2:10 - 2:30 p.m. each day in the Atrium and the cafeteria.

News & Events

                     a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it
 

PowerSchool parent login

 

NavianceCollege & Career Readiness Technology SolutionNutrislice cafeteria menuMySchoolBucks school payments loginRed & White Newspaper Online

2019-20 Academic Calendar (printable version)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30