MyNFA Parents

Summer Assignments

Important Information

Notices & Updates

The fall 2022 athletic team start dates and times are now available. If you haven't already done so, please be sure to register through Family ID prior to attending your first team practice. Go Wildcats!

This year we will be hosting our first Family Welcome Event. This event replaces our traditional freshmen pre-conferences offereed to our registered incoming 9th grade students.

The nationwide waiver which allowed free lunch to all students during the 2021-2022 school year has ended. Free lunch for every student is no longer an option.

 

PowerSchool parent login

Create A PowerSchool Account
 

NavianceCollege & Career Readiness Technology SolutionNutrislice cafeteria menuMySchoolBucks school payments loginRed & White Newspaper Online

Daily Schedule.pdf (printable)
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Library Summer Hours
-
Edwin H. Land Library
Tue, Aug 2
Library Summer Hours
-
Edwin H. Land Library
Wed, Aug 3
Library Summer Hours
-
Edwin H. Land Library
Thu, Aug 4
Library Summer Hours
-
Edwin H. Land Library
Fri, Aug 5
Library Summer Hours
-
Edwin H. Land Library
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3