In This Section

MyNFA Parents

News & Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Spring Percussion Ensemble Concert
Slater Auditorium
Tue, Apr 2
Ninth Grade Parent's Night
-
Ensemble Room Bradlaw Building
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
ASVAB Test
-
Ensemble Room
Cadden Williams Prize Reading
-
Ensemble Room Bradlaw Building
Ninth Grade Parent's Night
-
Ensemble Room Bradlaw Building
Senior Choral Dedication Concert
Slater Auditorium
Fri, Apr 5
Movie Series: Francofonia
-
Slater Auditorium
Sat, Apr 6
Library Saturday Hours
-
Edwin H. Land
Upper Prom
-
Alumni Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 7
Woodturning with the Central Connecticut Woodturners
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Early Dismissal
-
The Great Nijinsky - God of Dance Book Launch & Signing
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Sat, Apr 13
ACT Test
-
Cranston Building