Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
9th Grade Parent Info Session
-
Ensemble Room - Bradlaw Building
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Special Schedule
-
ASVAB Test
-
Ensemble Room
9th Grade Parent Info Session
-
Ensemble Room-Bradlaw Building
Sat, Oct 5
SAT Test
-
Cranston Building
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Early Dismissal - Students
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Class of 2004 - 15th Reunion Event
-
Modelo's Bar & Grill Norwich, CT
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Test
-
Cranston Building
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 1974 - 45th Reunion Tailgating Party
-
NFA Campus-Homecoming Football Game
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 1979 - 40th Reunion Tailgating Party
-
NFA Campus-Homecoming Football Game
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming
NFA Campus & Shattuck Field
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 1974 - 45th Reunion Main Event
-
The Barn at Maple Lane Farms, Preston, CT
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 1979 - 40th Reunion Main Event
Mohegan Sun Country Club, Baltic, CT
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts ASVAB Interpretation
-
Ensemble Room
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test
-
Cranston Building